Skip to content

Staff

The Rockwall Area Chamber of Commerce Staff is an extension of each one of our Partner's team. Our friendly and professional staff works to promote your business, provide events and programs that benefit Chamber Partners and strengthen business relationships in the Rockwall community.

If you need anything from our Staff feel free to give us a call at 972-771-5733 or reach out to us individually using our contact info below.

Darby Burkey

Darby Burkey, IOM

President/CEO

Board of Directors, Public Policy, Budget, Top Investors, Leadership Rockwall, Employee Culture, Strategic Plan Implementation

Cell: 214-460-5361
darby@rockwallchamber.org

Miranda Martinez

Miranda Martinez

Director of Programs, Initiatives, & Events

Event imaging, Partner Engagement, Partner Experience, Professional Women's Alliance

Cell: 469-919-8749
miranda@rockwallchamber.org

Heather Parsley

Heather Parsley

Partner Engagement Coordinator

Cell: 214-686-4161
heather@rockwallchamber.org

Kelsey Curbo

Kelsey Curbo

Tourism & Programs Manger

Cell: 936-615-3729
kelsey@rockwallchamber.org

Beverly

Beverly Wilson

Partnership Development

Cell: 214-718-6827
beverly@rockwallchamber.org

Monique

Monique Gauwain

Operations Manager

Cell: 972-322-3975
monique@rockwallchamber.org

Meg

Megan Adams

Administrative & Communications Coordinator

Cell: 210-606-3805
megan@rockwallchamber.org

Stephanie

Stephanie Barrett

Staff Accountant

stephanie@rockwallchamber.org

Scroll To Top